Continuing our mission to play only new releases, this week we’re rolling Bing Satellites‘ latest Twilight Sessions (vol 13) in its entirety!


Released in late July, and comprising seven tracks totaling 2-1/2 hours of music, this is something of an epic project. As with other Twilight Sessions releases, volume 13 is a selection of live, improvised recordings. Bing Satellites is a master of long form ambient, and this release evokes a beautiful evolution that happens within and across the tracks.

1. Masked By Sound 31:59
2. Twilight 07:11
3. Seen And Heard 14:14
4. Outside 22:43
5. Never Silent 33:04
6. Finding Peace 23:59
7. Happy Ending 14:10

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: